You're registered for the Empath Workshop!

NEXT STEPS:
1. Check your email (that's where the Zoom link will be).
2. Mark your calendar for June 25th at *11:00am MDT.

*Timezone helper: 11:00am MDT = 10:00am PDT; 12:00pm CDT; 1:00pm EDT; 6:00pm London; and 3:00am (next day 26th) AEST Sydney AUS.